Sisel Australia New Zealand Call – Sisel StemOlytic

Sisel Australia New Zealand Call – Sisel StemOlytic

Sisel Australia Sisel New Zealand Product Call on StemOlytic

Sisel Australia Sisel New Zealand Product Call on StemOlytic

25 March 2020. By Katie Larking

Join Leisel Mower and Tom Mower Senior for Sisel Australia Sisel New Zealand Product Training this Saturday 28th March 2020. Tom Mower Sr Chief Scientist of Sisel International will share key product training on Sisel’s new Senolytic Product called StemOlytic. To Join the Online Webinar please use the link below at the designated time of the call. Please note this is Australia New Zealand Time.

Note: SISEL AUSTRALIA CALLS ARE HELD FORTNIGHTLY (every second week) BY CORPORATE

Please join Tom Mower Sr and Leisel Mower for Product Training and Updates. Tom Sr will cover StemOlytic in detail.

9:00 am Sydney/Melb
8:00 am Brisbane
10am New Zealand Time
6am Perth

To Join the Sisel meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/3852247519

Meeting ID: 385 224 7519

Or By Phone

+61 8 7150 1149 Australia
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia

Meeting ID: 385 224 7519

Learn More

 

Buy Products