SISEL Business Training with Aaron Rennert

14 December 2019
********Australia/New Zealand Country Call************

Business Training with Aaron Rennert – Speaker and Vice President of Sisel. Join us for a motivating call.

5pm MST | 6 PM central time Friday | 10 am Saturday Brisbane time zone Saturday | 11am Melbourne Time | 8 am Perth. Midday in New Zealand.

Zoom Meeting Link:
https://zoom.us/j/503142700

or by PHONE

Australia: +61 8 7150 1149 OR +61 2 8015 6011
Canada: +1 647 558 0588
New Zealand: +64 4 831 8959 or +64 9 801 1188
United Kingdom: +44 203 695 0088 or +44 203 966 3809
Webinar ID: 503 142 700

Sisel Brisbane Event

Saturday 14th December
To celebrate all things Christman and the end of a great of networking with fabulous friends

Saturday 14 December
Lady Marmalade Cafe. 269 Logan Rd Stones Corner
12pm-2pm
Please contact Marsha marsha@marshaschults.com or Roslyn roslyn@rosylnsaunders.com

Sisel Sydney Event

TBA

SISEL Melbourne Event

Mornington Hotel – Meeting and Xmas Dinner
Tuesday 17 th December 2019 7pm
917 Nepean Hwy, Mornington VIC 3931
RSVP: Katie@btoxicfree.com 61 422538801